Vegan wine

Vegan wine

Vegan wine is a natural wine in which no clarifying agent of animal origin is used during the clarification process. Most of the natural wines are also suitable for vegans, since they are not clarified or filtered; clarification and filtration are considered invasive winemaking practices.